Solasta update will make it a multiplayer DnD simulator

Solasta: Crown of the Magister is already one of 5E Dungeons & Dragons’ most lavish simulators, and it’s also poised to be a robust multiplayer DnD game. The developers have announced a free update for Solasta that will introduce cooperative multiplayer for all current and future campaigns in the game. The patch is due to launch in April, but you don’t have to wait that long to try these features. multiplayer by yourself.

A multiplayer beta weekend for Solasta will begin on March 17 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT and will last until the early hours of March 21. You will be able to sign up for a beta branch of Solasta with multiplayer functionality during this time, and although the developers are waiting if there are any technical issues like desyncs during the beta, this should give you a good taste of multiplayer gameplay.

The free multiplayer update should go live properly on April 14th, with support for all of the game’s different campaigns out of the box. Up to four players can join a session together. All players need to own the base game to get started, but if you want to use DLC campaigns or classes, only the host needs to own them.

Another DLC pack, called Lost Valley, will also launch on April 14. It will bring a new campaign for levels one through 12, and the developers promise a stack of replayability thanks to a non-linear story with plenty of choices to choose from. There will also be nine new subclasses to choose from – one for each of the base classes.

For more cooperative games, you can follow this link.

Solasta: Magister’s Crown Solasta: Magister’s Crown Fanatic $39.99 $33.99 Network N earns an affiliate commission on qualifying sales.

About Dorie Castro

Check Also

Homestead Arcana farming life simulation game announced for Xbox Series, PC

Publisher Skybound Games and developer Serenity Forge have announced Mysteries of property, a third-person exploration …