Little League Softball World Series 2022 live stream, schedule, teams, bracket, tournament results, how to watch online 8/13/22

We’re one step closer to the championship game as the 2022 Little League Softball World Series continues today Saturday, August 13 with four games played on day five of the tournament at Stallings Stadium in Greenville. Each match is broadcast live on ESPN Plus, the world leader’s streaming platform.

You can watch the matches live with a one-month subscription to ESPN+ESPN’s online streaming platform (just $6.99/month), and you’ll be able to watch the games during the North Carolina tournament throughout the title game on August 15.

You can also follow our live updates and check out other streaming options provided below. Here is an overview of the schedule for Day 5 of the LLSWS tournament starting on Saturday August 13:

  • Game 15: Asia-Pacific region (Bacolod City, Philippines) vs. Mid-Atlantic Region (Delmar, MD) | 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET | Watch on ESPN+
  • Game 16: Southeast Region (Chesterfield, VA) vs. Southwest Region (Hewitt, TX) | 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET | Watch on ESPN+
  • Game 17: Asia-Pacific Region (Bacolod City, Philippines) vs. New England Region (Milford, CT) | 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET | Watch on ESPN+
  • Game 18: TBA (loser of game 16) against the North Carolina region (Winterville, North Carolina) | 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET | Watch on ESPN+

Support LLSWS 2022 | Full tournament schedule, latest results

HOW TO WATCH

In case you can’t be there to support your local Little League team, here’s how you can stream them online or on TV:

What: 2022 Little League Softball World Series

When: August 9-15

Where: Stallings Stadium | Greenville, North Carolina.

TV: ESPN and ESPN+

How to watch a live stream online: The best way to see every match in the tournament is to sign up for ESPN Plus ($6.99/month, you can cancel anytime) and stream via your TV, phone, computer or tablet with the ESPN app. This one-time subscription fee for the month will allow you to stream every match on the streaming platform until the Championship Final on August 15. As a bonus, the one-month subscription would also cover all games played at Little League Baseball World. Series taking place later this month.

  • How to watch ESPN+ on your TV: what is it, what does it cost and does it include?

LATEST LIVE UPDATES AND VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS

Learn more about streaming live sports or top TV shows for less:

What is NFL Plus: What does it cost and does it include? Every pre-season game, to start

How to watch Seattle Mariners games during the 2022 season

What is Philo? The cheapest live TV streaming service: cost, what it includes

How to watch DAZN on your TV: What is it, what does it cost and does it include? Boxing fights, MMA and more

About Dorie Castro

Check Also

Brookings Registry | SDSU releases men’s basketball schedule

BROOKINGS — The South Dakota State men’s basketball team has put together a non-conference schedule …