Five Elden Ring Classes Revealed

There is a network test for Elden Ring coming up, which unfortunately for us is not available for PC gamers. To make the buzz about this closed beta From Software unveiled the classes who will be available there, writing that “In seven days these five brave Tarnishes will cross the Sea of ​​Fog.”

The five options are Warrior, Enchanted Knight, Prophet, Champion, and Bloody Wolf, each available in two body types. They really look like soul-born heroes, with heavily armored options like the Bloody Wolf and the Enchanted Knight alongside characters in more quilted sets. None of them are exactly the destitute, but the prophet’s combination of a monk’s robe with a rope belt, a headband, and some sort of wooden wheel around the neck gives a strong look.

See more

It is likely that there will be more classes available in the finished game. Demon’s Souls, Dark Souls, and Dark Souls 3 all had 10 classes to choose from, including eight in Dark Souls 2, while Bloodborne had nine of what he called origins. Your starting class in these games usually doesn’t mean much in the long run, and the customization of the Elden Ring build will apparently be “even more varied than before” according to game director Hidetaka Miyazaki. Classes can just mean different starting weapons and armor, with a few slight differences in stats.

Elden Ring will be released on February 25, 2022. Here are 5 things we loved about 15 minutes of Elden Ring’s new gameplay.

About Dorie Castro

Check Also

Diablo Immortal Fan Turns 600 Million WoW Gold Into Microtransactions

Maxing out your character in Diablo Immortal can be very expensive – as one player …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.