2022 NBA playoff schedule, results: scores, schedules, TV channel, live stream as basketball playoffs unfold

The 2022 NBA playoffs continue Monday with a pair of Game 4 games. The Boston Celtics are able to even their road streak against the Milwaukee Bucks, while the Memphis Grizzlies lost Game 4 to the Golden State Warriors without star goaltender Ja Morant, and now trail 3-1 in their series. The other two series – Suns-Mavericks and Heat-76ers – are tied at 2-2. Phoenix and Miami will return home for Game 5 on Tuesday night, hoping to reclaim the series lead.

All available dates and games for the 2022 NBA playoff schedule can be found below. Every game on NBATV, ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC can be streamed via fuboTV (Try for free).

NBA Playoffs Daily Schedule

(all US/Eastern times)

Monday May 9
Game 4: Celtics 116, Bucks 108
Game 4: Warriors 101, Grizzlies 98

tuesday 10 may
Game 5: Heat at 76ers, 7:30 p.m. (TNT)
Game 5: Suns at Mavericks, 10 p.m. (TNT)

Wednesday May 11
Game 5: Bucks at Celtics, 7 p.m. (TNT)
Game 5: Warriors at Grizzlies, 9:30 p.m. (TNT)

Thursday May 12
Game 6: Heat at 76ers, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
Game 6: Suns at Mavericks, 9:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday May 13
Game 6*: Bucks at Celtics, TBD (ESPN)
Game 6*: Grizzlies at Warriors, TBD (ESPN)

Saturday May 14
No matches scheduled

Sunday May 15
Game 7*: Bucks at Celtics, TBD (TBD)
Game 7*: Heat to 76ers, TBD (TBD)
Game 7*: Suns at Mavericks, TBD (TBD)

Monday May 16
Game 7*: Warriors at Grizzlies, TBD (TBD)

*if necessary

NBA playoff scores, results

Sunday May 8
Game 4: Mavericks 111, Suns 101
Game 4: 76ers 116, Heat 108

Saturday May 7
Game 3: Bucks 103, Celtics 101
Game 3: Warriors 142, Grizzlies 112

Friday, May 6
Game 3: 76ers 99, Heat 79
Game 3: Mavericks 103, Suns 94

Wednesday May 4
Game 2: Heat 119, 76ers 103
Game 2: Suns 129, Mavericks 109

Tuesday, May 3
Game 2: Celtics 109, Bucks 86
Game 2: Grizzlies 106, Warriors 101

Monday, May 2
Game 1: Heat 106, 76ers 92
Game 1: Suns 121, Mavericks 114

Sunday May 1
Game 1: Bucks 101, Celtics 89
Game 1: Warriors 117, Grizzlies 116

friday april 29
Game 6: Grizzlies 114, Timberwolves 106

Thursday April 28
Game 6: 76ers 132, Raptors 97
Game 6: Suns 115, Pelicans 109
Game 6: Mavericks 98, Jazz 96

Wednesday April 27
Game 5: Bucks 116, Bulls 100
Game 5: Warriors 102, Nuggets 98

tuesday 26 april
Game 5: Heat 97, Hawks 94
Game 5: Grizzlies 111, Timberwolves 109
Game 5: Suns 112, Pelicans 97

Monday April 25
Game 4: Celtics 116, Nets 112
Game 5: Raptors 101, 76ers 88
Game 5: Jazz 102, Mavericks 77

sunday april 24
Game 4: 119 dollars, 95 bulls
Game 4: Nuggets 126, Warriors 121
Game 4: Heat 110, Hawks 86
Game 4: Pelicans 118, Suns 103

Saturday April 23
Game 4: Raptors 110, 76ers 102
Game 4: Jazz 100, Mavericks 99
Game 3: Celtics 109, Nets 103
Game 4: Timberwolves 119, Grizzlies 118

friday april 22
Game 3: Hawks 111, Heat 110
Game 3: Bucks 111, Bulls 81
Game 3: Suns 114, Pelicans 111

Thursday April 21
Game 3: Grizzlies 104, Timberwolves 95
Game 3: Mavericks 126, Jazz 118
Game 3: Warriors, 118 Nuggets 113

Wednesday April 20
Game 2: Celtics 114, Nets 107
Game 3: 76ers 104, Raptors 101 (OT)
Game 2: Bulls 114, Bucks 110

tuesday april 19
Game 2: Heat 115, Hawks 105
Game 2: Grizzlies 124, Timberwolves 96
Game 2: Pelicans 125, Suns 114

monday april 18
Game 2: 76ers 112, Raptors 97
Game 2: Mavericks 110, Jazz 104
Game 2: Warriors 126, Nuggets 106

sunday april 17
Game 1: Heat 115, Hawks 91
Game 1: Celtics 115, Nets 114
Game 1: Bucks 93, Bulls 86
Game 1: Suns 110, Pelicans 99

Saturday, April 16 (NBA playoffs start)
Game 1: Jazz 99, Mavericks 93
Game 1: Timberwolves 130, Grizzlies 117
Game 1: 76ers 131, Raptors 111
Game 1: Warriors 123, Nuggets 107

Friday April 15 (Play-in tournament)
Falcons 107, Horsemen 101
Pelicans 105, Mowers 101

Wednesday April 13 (Play-in tournament)
Falcons 132, hornets 103
Pelicans 113, Spurs 103

Tuesday, April 12 (Play-in tournament)
Nets 115, Riders 108
Timberwolves 109, Mowers 104

About Dorie Castro

Check Also

Ridgeland Hosts Boss Tactix Youth Fishing Tournament at Ross Barnett Reservoir

Ridgeland is hosting the Bass Tactix Youth Fishing Tournament at Madison Landing on Saturday September …